|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

Katy Perry Announces Witness Tour

img-responsive

American singer and songwriter Katy Perry has announced a massive arena tour and a new album “Witness“. Katy Perry announced the June 9 release of her new album, Witness (Capitol Records), and an extensive arena tour. With Witness, Katy reflects on the changes in her own life and in the world around her, delivering songs that both challenge and inspire. The singles released thus far – the Platinum-certified “Chained to the Rhythm” featuring Skip Marley and the follow-up single, “Bon Appétit” featuring Migos – hint at the breadth of the musical and thematic elements found on Witness. Each ticket purchase for WITNESS: The Tour also includes a copy of her album, Witness.

 

WITNESS : The Tour as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Sep 07, 2017
Schottenstein Center, Columbus
Thursday , Sep 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 09, 2017
Centre Bell Centre, Montreal
Saturday , Sep 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 12, 2017
Air Canada Centre, Toronto
Tuesday , Sep 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 18, 2017
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Monday , Sep 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 21, 2017
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville
Thursday , Sep 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 25, 2017
Verizon Center, Washington
Monday , Sep 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 29, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Friday , Sep 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 02, 2017
Madison Square Garden, New York
Monday , Oct 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 03, 2017
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale
Tuesday , Oct 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 08, 2017
Prudential Center, Newark
Sunday , Oct 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 11, 2017
Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday , Oct 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 15, 2017
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Sunday , Oct 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 16, 2017
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville
Monday , Oct 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 19, 2017
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Thursday , Oct 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 22, 2017
Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Sunday , Oct 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 24, 2017
United Center, Chicago
Tuesday , Oct 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 26, 2017
Pepsi Center, Denver
Sunday , Nov 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 28, 2017
Centurylink Center, Bossier City
Tuesday , Nov 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 29, 2017
Bok Center, Tulsa
Wednesday , Nov 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 01, 2017
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
Friday , Dec 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 02, 2017
Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines
Saturday , Dec 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Dec 04, 2017
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee
Monday , Dec 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 06, 2017
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
Wednesday , Dec 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 09, 2017
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis
Saturday , Dec 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Dec 10, 2017
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland
Sunday , Dec 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Dec 12, 2017
Philips Arena, Atlanta
Tuesday , Dec 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 15, 2017
Amalie Arena, Tampa
Friday , Dec 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Dec 17, 2017
Amway Center, Orlando
Sunday , Dec 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 20, 2017
Americanairlines Arena, Miami
Wednesday , Dec 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 05, 2018
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans
Friday , Jan 05, 2018
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 07, 2018
Toyota Center, Houston
Sunday , Jan 07, 2018
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 10, 2018
AT&T Center, San Antonio
Wednesday , Jan 10, 2018
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 12, 2018
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock
Friday , Jan 12, 2018
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 14, 2018
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Sunday , Jan 14, 2018
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 19, 2018
Gila River Arena, Glendale
Friday , Jan 19, 2018
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 20, 2018
T-mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Saturday , Jan 20, 2018
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 31, 2018
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Wednesday , Jan 31, 2018
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 02, 2018
Moda Center, Portland
Friday , Feb 02, 2018
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 03, 2018
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
Saturday , Feb 03, 2018
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 05, 2018
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Monday , Feb 05, 2018
Buy Tickets
katy-perry-witness-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR