|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

Imagine Dragons Announces “Evolve” Album & Tour

img-responsive

American rock band Imagine Dragons has announced their new album title “Evolve“. Evolve will be the group’s third studio LP, and will be released June 23rd, the band offered up a new song, “Whatever It Takes“. The band also announced their Evolve World Tour minutes later, will be joining with Grouplove and K. Flay. The shows kicking off on September 26th in Phoenix, AZ and wrapping up on November 16th in Anaheim, CA.

 

 

Imagine Dragons’s “Evolve” Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 26, 2017
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
Tuesday , Sep 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 28, 2017
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista
Thursday , Sep 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 29, 2017
T-mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Friday , Sep 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 01, 2017
Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood
Sunday , Oct 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 03, 2017
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View
Tuesday , Oct 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 04, 2017
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Wednesday , Oct 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 06, 2017
Keyarena, Seattle
Friday , Oct 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 08, 2017
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Sunday , Oct 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 11, 2017
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary
Wednesday , Oct 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 13, 2017
Usana Amphitheatre, West Valley City
Friday , Oct 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 14, 2017
Pepsi Center, Denver
Saturday , Oct 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 16, 2017
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
Monday , Oct 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 18, 2017
United Center, Chicago
Wednesday , Oct 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 19, 2017
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
Thursday , Oct 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 21, 2017
US Bank Arena, Cincinnati
Saturday , Oct 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 23, 2017
Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Monday , Oct 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 24, 2017
Prudential Center, Newark
Tuesday , Oct 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 26, 2017
Centre Videotron, Québec
Thursday , Oct 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 27, 2017
Centre Bell Centre, Montreal
Friday , Oct 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 29, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Sunday , Oct 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 01, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown
Wednesday , Nov 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 02, 2017
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Thursday , Nov 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 04, 2017
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville
Saturday , Nov 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 05, 2017
Verizon Center, Washington
Sunday , Nov 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 07, 2017
Philips Arena, Atlanta
Tuesday , Nov 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 10, 2017
Amway Center, Orlando
Friday , Nov 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 12, 2017
Toyota Center, Houston
Sunday , Nov 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Nov 13, 2017
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Monday , Nov 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 16, 2017
Honda Center, Anaheim
Thursday , Nov 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
imagine-dragons-evolve-album-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR