|  | 

Tour Announcements

Against Me! Announces North American Tour 2017

img-responsive

American punk rock band Against Me has announced a headline North American tour of their own in support of last fall’s album Shape Shift With Me. The shows kicking off on September 2nd in Winnipeg, MB and wrapping up on October 24th in Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

 

Against Me! North American Tour as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Sep 02, 2017
Garrick Centre, Winnipeg
Saturday , Sep 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 05, 2017
Union Hall, Edmonton
Tuesday , Sep 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 08, 2017
Vogue Theatre, Vancouver
Friday , Sep 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 09, 2017
Showbox, Seattle
Saturday , Sep 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 10, 2017
Wonder Ballroom, Portland
Sunday , Sep 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 12, 2017
Ace Of Spades, Sacramento
Tuesday , Sep 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 13, 2017
Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Wednesday , Sep 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 14, 2017
The Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thursday , Sep 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 15, 2017
The Glass House, Pomona
Friday , Sep 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 16, 2017
The Observatory North Park, San Diego
Saturday , Sep 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 19, 2017
Sunshine Theater, Albuquerque
Tuesday , Sep 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 21, 2017
Tricky Falls, El Paso
Thursday , Sep 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 22, 2017
Paper Tiger, San Antonio
Friday , Sep 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 23, 2017
Granada Theater, Dallas
Saturday , Sep 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 24, 2017
White Oak Music Hall, Houston
Sunday , Sep 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 26, 2017
Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City
Tuesday , Sep 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 27, 2017
Ready Room, Saint Louis
Wednesday , Sep 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 30, 2017
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Saturday , Sep 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 01, 2017
Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sunday , Oct 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 03, 2017
Bogart's, Cincinnati
Tuesday , Oct 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 04, 2017
House Of Blues, Cleveland
Wednesday , Oct 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 05, 2017
The Waiting Room, Buffalo
Thursday , Oct 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 06, 2017
The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto
Friday , Oct 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 07, 2017
Corona Theatre, Montreal
Saturday , Oct 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 08, 2017
Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale
Sunday , Oct 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 10, 2017
Paradise Rock Club, Boston
Tuesday , Oct 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 12, 2017
Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thursday , Oct 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 13, 2017
9:30 Club, Washington
Friday , Oct 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 14, 2017
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Saturday , Oct 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 15, 2017
The Stone Pony Summer Stage, Asbury Park
Sunday , Oct 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 17, 2017
The Norva, Norfolk
Tuesday , Oct 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 20, 2017
The Cannery Ballroom, Nashville
Friday , Oct 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 21, 2017
The Orange Peel, Asheville
Saturday , Oct 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 22, 2017
Center Stage Theater, Atlanta
Sunday , Oct 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 24, 2017
Culture Room, Fort Lauderdale
Tuesday , Oct 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
against-me-north-american-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR