|  | 

Tour Announcements

Kendrick Lamar Announces The DAMN. Tour Dates

img-responsive

American rapper and songwriter Kendrick Lamar has announced a summer tour from his fourth and latest full-length “DAMN ”, Support acts will be Travi$ Scott and D.R.A.M. The shows kicking off on July 12th in Phoenix, AZ and wrapping up on August 6th in Los Angeles, CA.

 



Kendrick Lamar The Damn. Tour Dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 12, 2017
Gila River Arena, Glendale
Wednesday , Jul 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 14, 2017
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Friday , Jul 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 15, 2017
Toyota Center, Houston
Saturday , Jul 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 19, 2017
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Wednesday , Jul 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 20, 2017
Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Thursday , Jul 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
Verizon Center, Washington
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 25, 2017
Air Canada Centre, Toronto
Tuesday , Jul 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 26, 2017
The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills
Wednesday , Jul 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 27, 2017
United Center, Chicago
Thursday , Jul 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 29, 2017
Pepsi Center, Denver
Saturday , Jul 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 01, 2017
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
Tuesday , Aug 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 02, 2017
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Wednesday , Aug 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
Oracle Arena, Oakland
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 05, 2017
T-mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Saturday , Aug 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 06, 2017
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Sunday , Aug 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
kendrick-lamar-the-damn-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR