|  | 

Tour Announcements

Earth, Wind & Fire Announces Tour With Chic

img-responsive

Earth Wind & Fire have announced a co-headlining tour with Chic and Nile Rodgers. “2054 The Tour”. The Tour runs across North America, including Chicago, Washington D.C., New York, Nashville, Toronto, and more. The shows kicking off on July 12th in Oakland, CA and wrapping up on August 22nd in Detroit, MI.


Earth, Wind & Fire Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 12, 2017
Oracle Arena, Oakland
Wednesday , Jul 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 13, 2017
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Thursday , Jul 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 18, 2017
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
Tuesday , Jul 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 20, 2017
Pepsi Center, Denver
Thursday , Jul 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
AT&T Center, San Antonio
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 23, 2017
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Sunday , Jul 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 26, 2017
United Center, Chicago
Wednesday , Jul 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 27, 2017
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
Thursday , Jul 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 29, 2017
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland
Saturday , Jul 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 01, 2017
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tuesday , Aug 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
Prudential Center, Newark
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 05, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Saturday , Aug 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 09, 2017
Verizon Center, Washington
Wednesday , Aug 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 10, 2017
Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport
Thursday , Aug 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 11, 2017
First Niagara Center, Buffalo
Friday , Aug 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 13, 2017
Air Canada Centre, Toronto
Sunday , Aug 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 15, 2017
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis
Tuesday , Aug 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 17, 2017
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Thursday , Aug 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 18, 2017
Spectrum Center, Charlotte
Friday , Aug 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 19, 2017
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park, Alpharetta
Saturday , Aug 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 22, 2017
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
Tuesday , Aug 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
earth-wind-fire-announce-north-american-tour-with-chic

ABOUT THE AUTHOR