|  | 

Tour Announcements

Queen & Adam Lambert Announces UK & Ireland Tour

img-responsive

Queen and Adam Lambert have announced second leg of a massive UK and Ireland arena tour for 2017. Queen + Adam Lambert’s 11-city UK and Ireland tour will kick off in Dublin on 25th November. They perform in Belfast in Northern Ireland the following day, then reach mainland Britain on 28th November to play Liverpool’s Echo Arena. More dates follow in Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Nottingham, Leeds, Sheffield and Manchester, climaxing with two huge London shows at the O2 Arena on 12th December and The SSE Arena, Wembley, on 15th December. Tickets will be on general sale from Friday 21st April, with pre-sales starting two days earlier, Wednesday 19th April. The tour is presented by Phil McIntyre Entertainments.

UK & IRELAND
Sat 25th November – Dublin, 3 Arena
Sun 26th November – Belfast, SSE Arena
Tue 28th November – Liverpool, Echo Arena
Thu 30th November – Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena
Fri 1st December – Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Sun 3rd December – Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
Tue 5th December – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Tue 6th December – Leeds, First Direct Arena
Fri 8th December – Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena
Sat 9th December – Manchester, Arena
Tues 12th December – London, 02 Arena
Fri 15th December – London, The SSE Arena, Wembley


queen-adam-lambert-uk-ireland-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR