|  | 

Tour Announcements

The Rocket Summer Announces “Do You Feel” 10-year Anniversary Tour

img-responsive

The Rocket Summer has announced that they will be on tour this summer to celebrate the 10-year Anniversary of  “Do You Feel“.

This record holds a special place in my heart and I can’t wait to revisit it and celebrate with you guys as we keep moving forward on this rad musical journey together,” says the post on Facebook. “Spread the word; see you this summer. It’s be going to be next level good vibes.”

 



The Rocket Summer tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Jul 20, 2017
Antone's Nightclub, Austin
Thursday , Jul 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
Trees, Dallas
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
The Ballroom At Warehouse Live, Houston
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 25, 2017
The Social, Orlando
Tuesday , Jul 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 26, 2017
Crowbar, Tampa
Wednesday , Jul 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 28, 2017
Masquerade, Atlanta
Friday , Jul 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 29, 2017
Exit/in, Nashville
Saturday , Jul 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 30, 2017
The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte
Sunday , Jul 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 01, 2017
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington
Tuesday , Aug 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 03, 2017
Gramercy Theatre, New York
Thursday , Aug 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
Brighton Music Hall, Boston
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 05, 2017
The Foundry, Philadelphia
Saturday , Aug 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 06, 2017
Rex Theater, Pittsburgh
Sunday , Aug 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 08, 2017
Mod Club, Toronto
Tuesday , Aug 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 10, 2017
Skully's Music Diner, Columbus
Thursday , Aug 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 11, 2017
The Loving Touch, Ferndale
Friday , Aug 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 12, 2017
Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Saturday , Aug 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 13, 2017
The Cabooze, Minneapolis
Sunday , Aug 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 15, 2017
Woolys, Des Moines
Tuesday , Aug 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 16, 2017
The Riot Room, Kansas City
Wednesday , Aug 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 18, 2017
Marquis Theater, Denver
Friday , Aug 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 19, 2017
In The Venue, Salt Lake City
Saturday , Aug 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 22, 2017
The Crocodile, Seattle
Tuesday , Aug 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 24, 2017
Slims, San Francisco
Thursday , Aug 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 25, 2017
The Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood
Friday , Aug 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 26, 2017
Beauty Bar, Las Vegas
Saturday , Aug 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 27, 2017
The Holding Company, San Diego
Sunday , Aug 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 29, 2017
Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Tuesday , Aug 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
the-rocket-summer-do-you-feel-10-year-anniversary-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR