|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie Announces Tour Dates

img-responsive

Fleetwood Mac’s longtime members Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie join together and announced today their first record and tour, in support of album, called Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie. The Album drops June 9 on Atlantic Records and features ten tracks. The first single, “In My World,” comes out this Friday, April 14.

The tracklist are below :

Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie Track List:
1. “Sleeping Around The Corner”
2. “Feel About You”
3. “In My World”
4. “Red Sun”
5. “Love Is Here To Stay”
6. “Too Far Gone”
7. “Lay Down For Free”
8. “Game Of Pretend”
9. “On With The Show”
10. “Carnival Begin”

Buckingham and McVie also announced a tour in support of the record, the shows kicking off on June 21st in Atlanta, GA and wrapping up on July 27th in Denver, CO.



Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 21, 2017
Chastain Park Amphitheater, Atlanta
Wednesday , Jun 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 23, 2017
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville
Friday , Jun 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 24, 2017
Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh
Saturday , Jun 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 26, 2017
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna
Monday , Jun 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 28, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
Wednesday , Jun 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 30, 2017
The Mann Center, Philadelphia
Friday , Jun 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 02, 2017
Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit
Sunday , Jul 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jul 03, 2017
Huntington Bank Pavilion At Northerly Island, Chicago
Monday , Jul 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 05, 2017
Budweiser Stage, Toronto
Wednesday , Jul 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 19, 2017
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery, Woodinville
Wednesday , Jul 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
Ironstone Amphitheatre At Ironstone Vineyards, Murphys
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 25, 2017
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
Tuesday , Jul 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 27, 2017
Paramount Theatre, Denver
Thursday , Jul 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
lindsey-buckingham-and-christine-mcvie-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR