|  | 

Tour Announcements

Testament Announces North American Tour Dates

img-responsive

American thrash metal band Testament has announced North American tour dates, in support of their chart topping ‘Brotherhood Of The Snake‘ release. Germany’s all female fronted thrash metal band Dying Gorgeous LiesSepultura and Prong also join on the massive Testament North American Tour 2017. The shows kicking off on April 28th in Detroit, MI and wrapping up on May 20th in Las Vegas, NV.

 


 

Testament Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Apr 07, 2017
Gas Monkey Live!, Dallas
Friday , Apr 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 08, 2017
Aztec Theatre, San Antonio
Saturday , Apr 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 09, 2017
House Of Blues, Houston
Sunday , Apr 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 10, 2017
House Of Blues, New Orleans
Monday , Apr 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 12, 2017
The Ritz Ybor, Tampa
Wednesday , Apr 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 13, 2017
Culture Room, Fort Lauderdale
Thursday , Apr 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 14, 2017
House Of Blues, Orlando
Friday , Apr 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 15, 2017
Center Stage Theater, Atlanta
Saturday , Apr 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 16, 2017
The Fillmore, Charlotte
Sunday , Apr 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 16, 2017
The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte
Sunday , Apr 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 19, 2017
The National, Richmond
Wednesday , Apr 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 20, 2017
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Thursday , Apr 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 22, 2017
The Paramount, Huntington
Saturday , Apr 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 23, 2017
Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Sunday , Apr 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 24, 2017
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Monday , Apr 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 26, 2017
Metropolis, Montreal
Wednesday , Apr 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 27, 2017
The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto
Thursday , Apr 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 28, 2017
Majestic Cafe, Detroit
Friday , Apr 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
Bogart's, Cincinnati
Saturday , Apr 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 02, 2017
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Tuesday , May 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 06, 2017
Summit Music Hall, Denver
Saturday , May 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 10, 2017
Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
Wednesday , May 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 12, 2017
Revolution Concert House And Event Center, Garden City
Friday , May 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 15, 2017
Orpheum Theater, Flagstaff
Monday , May 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 17, 2017
Livewire, Scottsdale
Wednesday , May 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 18, 2017
House Of Blues, Anaheim
Thursday , May 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
testament-north-american-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR