|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

Explosions In The Sky Announces US Tour & Shares “The Ecstatics” Video

img-responsive

American Post-Rock Band Explosions In The Sky has shares a single video “The Ecstatics” from last year’s The Wilderness. The album’s release last March and the band perfoms some shows and festivals like Glastonbury, Basilica SoundScape, and Sound on Sound. Today, they’ve announced some new tour dates. The Shows kicking off on April 6th in San Antonio, TX and wrapping up on April 29th in Oklahoma City, OK.

 

 

 

 

 

Explosions in the Sky Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Apr 06, 2017
Paper Tiger, San Antonio
Thursday , Apr 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 07, 2017
Varsity Theatre, Baton Rouge
Friday , Apr 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 08, 2017
Soul Kitchen, Mobile
Saturday , Apr 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 09, 2017
Iron City Bham, Birmingham
Sunday , Apr 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 10, 2017
The Moon - Fl, Tallahassee
Monday , Apr 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 12, 2017
Jannus Live, St. Petersburg
Wednesday , Apr 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 13, 2017
Georgia Theatre, Athens
Thursday , Apr 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 14, 2017
Georgia Theatre, Athens
Friday , Apr 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 15, 2017
The Orange Peel, Asheville
Saturday , Apr 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 16, 2017
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville
Sunday , Apr 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 18, 2017
Ram's Head Live, Baltimore
Tuesday , Apr 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 19, 2017
Ram's Head Live, Baltimore
Wednesday , Apr 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 20, 2017
College Street Music Hall., New Haven
Thursday , Apr 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 21, 2017
Lupos Heartbreak Hotel, Providence
Friday , Apr 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 22, 2017
The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester
Saturday , Apr 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 23, 2017
Sound Academy, Toronto
Sunday , Apr 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 25, 2017
Bogart's, Cincinnati
Tuesday , Apr 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 26, 2017
House Of Blues, Cleveland
Wednesday , Apr 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 27, 2017
Covenant Fine Arts Center, Grand Rapids
Thursday , Apr 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 28, 2017
The Pageant, Saint Louis
Friday , Apr 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
The Criterion, Oklahoma City
Saturday , Apr 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
explosions-in-the-sky-us-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR