|  | 

Tour Announcements

Ringo Starr Announces Fall Tour Dates

img-responsive

Ringo Starr has announced new tour dates with his longest running All Starr Band include Todd Rundgren, Gregg Rolie, Steve Lukather, Richard Page, Warren Ham and Gregg Bissonette. The The tour kicks off with eight shows at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. From there they head south with stops in Texas, Oklahoma and then east with stops in Florida, Georgia and Virginia, making their way north to New Jersey and New York. The Shows Kicking off on October 13th in Las Vegas, NV and wrapping up on November 16th in Newark, NJ.

 

Ringo Starr tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Oct 13, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Friday , Oct 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 14, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Saturday , Oct 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 17, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Tuesday , Oct 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 20, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Friday , Oct 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 21, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Saturday , Oct 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 24, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Tuesday , Oct 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 27, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Friday , Oct 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 28, 2017
The Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas
Saturday , Oct 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 30, 2017
Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso
Monday , Oct 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 31, 2017
Austin City Limits Live - The Moody Theater, Austin
Tuesday , Oct 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 02, 2017
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land
Thursday , Nov 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 04, 2017
Global Event Center At Winstar World Casino And Resort, Thackerville
Saturday , Nov 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 07, 2017
Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale
Tuesday , Nov 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 08, 2017
Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale
Wednesday , Nov 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 11, 2017
Fox Theatre, Atlanta
Saturday , Nov 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 12, 2017
Old Dominion University Pavilion, Norfolk
Sunday , Nov 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 14, 2017
Mayo Center for the Performing Arts, Morristown
Tuesday , Nov 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 15, 2017
Beacon Theatre, New York
Wednesday , Nov 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 16, 2017
New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark
Thursday , Nov 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
ringo-starr-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR