|  | 

Tour Announcements

Maxwell Announces Summer Tour Dates

img-responsive

American Singer-Songwriter Gerald Maxwell Rivera as Maxwell has announced a new summer tour dates. Maxwell will be hitting the roads several weeks of headlining shows throughout North America starting in May with Common on select dates, as well as Ledisi and Leela James.The Shows kicking off on May 23rd in Nashville, TN and wrapping up on June 23rd in San Diego, CA.

 



 

Maxwell summer tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
May 23, 2017
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Tuesday , May 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 24, 2017
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville
Wednesday , May 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 26, 2017
Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh
Friday , May 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 27, 2017
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach
Saturday , May 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 28, 2017
Borgata Event Center, Atlantic City
Sunday , May 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 30, 2017
Fraze Pavilion, Kettering
Tuesday , May 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 01, 2017
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock
Thursday , Jun 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 02, 2017
Beau Rivage Theatre, Biloxi
Friday , Jun 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 03, 2017
Raising Canes River Center Arena, Baton Rouge
Saturday , Jun 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jun 04, 2017
Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium, Chattanooga
Sunday , Jun 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 06, 2017
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia
Tuesday , Jun 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 08, 2017
Prudential Center, Newark
Thursday , Jun 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 09, 2017
The Grand Theater - Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Friday , Jun 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 10, 2017
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale
Saturday , Jun 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 13, 2017
Landers Center, Southaven
Tuesday , Jun 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 15, 2017
Huntington Center, Toledo
Thursday , Jun 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 16, 2017
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids
Friday , Jun 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 23, 2017
Valley View Casino Center, San Diego
Friday , Jun 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
maxwell-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR