|  | 

Tour Announcements

SCORPIONS Announces Crazy World Tour Dates

img-responsive
Scorpions have announced their North American “Crazy World” tour with very special guest Megadeth. Megadeth recently completed a month-long U.S. tour with AMON AMARTH, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, METAL CHURCH and BUTCHER BABIES.
When our album ‘Crazy World’ was released back in ’91, right at the end of the cold war, we toured around a world that was pretty crazy back then, but there was so much hope in the air for a more peaceful future” said singer Klaus Meine SCORPIONS.
The shows kicking off on September 14th in Reading, PA and wrapping up on October 14th in Tampa, FL.

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Sep 14, 2017
The Santander Arena, Reading
Thursday , Sep 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 16, 2017
Madison Square Garden, New York
Saturday , Sep 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 19, 2017
Place Bell, Laval
Tuesday , Sep 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 22, 2017
Budweiser Stage, Toronto
Friday , Sep 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 23, 2017
Allstate Arena, Rosemont
Saturday , Sep 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 26, 2017
1st Bank Center, Broomfield
Tuesday , Sep 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 29, 2017
Spokane Arena, Spokane
Friday , Sep 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 30, 2017
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
Saturday , Sep 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 03, 2017
Grand Sierra Resort And Casino, Reno
Tuesday , Oct 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 04, 2017
Oracle Arena, Oakland
Wednesday , Oct 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 07, 2017
The Forum, Inglewood
Saturday , Oct 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 08, 2017
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
Sunday , Oct 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 11, 2017
Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio
Wednesday , Oct 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 12, 2017
Music Factory, Arlington
Thursday , Oct 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 14, 2017
BB&T Center, Sunrise
Saturday , Oct 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 15, 2017
Amalie Arena, Tampa
Sunday , Oct 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
scorpions-crazy-world-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR