|  | 

Tour Announcements

Fates Warning Announces US Tour Dates

img-responsive

U.S. Progressive Metal pioneers Fates Warning continue to tour in support of their much praised latest release “Theories Of Flight” and are now announcing a first run of dates for the album in North America in June.

Fates Warning vocalist Ray Alder checked in with the following comment:
“We are very excited to finally announce the first leg of the US tour for ‘Theories Of Flight’. We know that this news has been a long time coming, but it’s finally here and we are ready to once again hit the States in support of a new album. The European tour was amazing, and we are anticipating nothing less from our home crowd. We can’t wait to see our fans again. Get your tickets now. Thank you all!”

 

 

Dates Location Tickets
Sunday
Jun 11, 2017
The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Sunday , Jun 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 13, 2017
Coliseum Ballroom, Saint Petersburg
Tuesday , Jun 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 14, 2017
Mulcahy's Pub And Concert Hall, Wantagh
Wednesday , Jun 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 16, 2017
Gramercy Theatre, New York
Friday , Jun 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 17, 2017
89 North Music Venue, Patchogue
Saturday , Jun 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 20, 2017
Iron Works, Buffalo
Tuesday , Jun 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 22, 2017
Agora Ballroom, Cleveland
Thursday , Jun 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 24, 2017
The Forge, Joliet
Saturday , Jun 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 28, 2017
Rex Theater, Pittsburgh
Wednesday , Jun 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 30, 2017
The Webster Underground, Hartford
Friday , Jun 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 01, 2017
Brighton Music Hall, Boston
Saturday , Jul 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
fates-warning-us-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR