|  | 

Tour Announcements

Taylor Bennett Announces Spring Tour Dates

img-responsive

Taylor Bennett has announced Spring Tour dates. The Shows kicking off on April 03rd in Cambridge, MA and wrapping up on April 24th in Seattle, WA.

Taylor Bennet  Spring Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Mar 25, 2017
The Miramar Theatre, Milwaukee
Saturday , Mar 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 03, 2017
The Middle East Restaurant & Nightclub, Cambridge
Monday , Apr 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 04, 2017
The Foundry, Philadelphia
Tuesday , Apr 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 05, 2017
SOB's, New York
Wednesday , Apr 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 07, 2017
Songbyrd Music House, Washington
Friday , Apr 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 09, 2017
Center Stage Theater, Atlanta
Sunday , Apr 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 11, 2017
House Of Blues, Houston
Tuesday , Apr 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 12, 2017
Three Links, Dallas
Wednesday , Apr 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 14, 2017
Lost Lake Lounge, Denver
Friday , Apr 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 18, 2017
House Of Blues, San Diego
Tuesday , Apr 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 19, 2017
Voila! Gallery, Los Angeles
Wednesday , Apr 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 21, 2017
The Parish At House Of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim
Friday , Apr 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 22, 2017
Brick & Mortar Music Hall, San Francisco
Saturday , Apr 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 24, 2017
Chop Suey, Seattle
Monday , Apr 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
taylor-bennett-spring-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR