|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Sunday
Jun 11, 2017
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami
Sunday , Jun 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 14, 2017
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa
Wednesday , Jun 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 07, 2017
Sprint Center, Kansas City
Friday , Jul 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 08, 2017
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights
Saturday , Jul 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jul 10, 2017
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville
Monday , Jul 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 11, 2017
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
Tuesday , Jul 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 13, 2017
Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville
Thursday , Jul 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 18, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown
Tuesday , Jul 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 19, 2017
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
Wednesday , Jul 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
BB&T Pavilion, Camden
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 23, 2017
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach
Sunday , Jul 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 25, 2017
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
Tuesday , Jul 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 26, 2017
The Pavilion At Montage Mountain, Scranton
Wednesday , Jul 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 28, 2017
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel
Friday , Jul 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 29, 2017
Nikon At Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh
Saturday , Jul 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 01, 2017
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs
Tuesday , Aug 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 02, 2017
Xfinity Theatre, Hartford
Wednesday , Aug 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
Xfinity Center, Mansfield
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 05, 2017
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor
Saturday , Aug 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 06, 2017
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Meadowbrook Farm, Gilford
Sunday , Aug 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 09, 2017
Centre Videotron, Québec
Wednesday , Aug 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 11, 2017
Centre Bell Centre, Montreal
Friday , Aug 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 12, 2017
Budweiser Stage, Toronto
Saturday , Aug 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 15, 2017
MTS Centre, Winnipeg
Tuesday , Aug 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 17, 2017
SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon
Thursday , Aug 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 18, 2017
Rogers Place, Edmonton
Friday , Aug 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 19, 2017
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary
Saturday , Aug 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Aug 21, 2017
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Monday , Aug 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 22, 2017
White River Amphitheatre, Auburn
Tuesday , Aug 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 23, 2017
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield
Wednesday , Aug 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 25, 2017
Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland
Friday , Aug 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 26, 2017
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View
Saturday , Aug 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 27, 2017
Concord Pavilion, Concord
Sunday , Aug 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 29, 2017
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
Tuesday , Aug 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 31, 2017
The Forum, Inglewood
Thursday , Aug 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 01, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Chula Vista
Friday , Sep 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 02, 2017
Honda Center, Anaheim
Saturday , Sep 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 06, 2017
Usana Amphitheatre, West Valley City
Wednesday , Sep 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 09, 2017
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Englewood
Saturday , Sep 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 11, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas
Monday , Sep 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 12, 2017
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands
Tuesday , Sep 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
onerepublic-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR