|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
May 02, 2017
House Of Blues, New Orleans
Tuesday , May 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 03, 2017
Iron City Bham, Birmingham
Wednesday , May 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 04, 2017
War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville
Thursday , May 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 07, 2017
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sunday , May 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 11, 2017
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison
Thursday , May 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 12, 2017
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City
Friday , May 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 13, 2017
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre, Indianapolis
Saturday , May 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 16, 2017
The Rapids Theatre, Niagara Falls
Tuesday , May 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 17, 2017
Stage AE, Pittsburgh
Wednesday , May 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 18, 2017
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids
Thursday , May 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 29, 2017
Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena
Saturday , Jul 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 06, 2017
Petco Park, San Diego
Sunday , Aug 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 09, 2017
Centurylink Field, Seattle
Wednesday , Aug 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Aug 14, 2017
Bc Place, Vancouver
Monday , Aug 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 16, 2017
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton
Wednesday , Aug 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
gojira-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR