|  | 

Tour Announcements

D.R.I. Announces North American Tour Dates

img-responsive

D.R.I. has announced North American Tour dates. The Shows kicking off on April 21st in Winnipeg, MB and wrapping up on August 12th in Wilmington, NC.

D.R.I. North American Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Apr 21, 2017
The Park Theatre, Winnipeg
Friday , Apr 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 22, 2017
Louis' Pub, Saskatoon
Saturday , Apr 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 23, 2017
Union Hall, Edmonton
Sunday , Apr 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 24, 2017
Marquee Beer Market & Stage, Calgary
Monday , Apr 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 26, 2017
The Invisible Orange, Vancouver
Wednesday , Apr 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 28, 2017
El Corazon/The Funhouse, Seattle
Friday , Apr 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
Dante's, Portland
Saturday , Apr 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 30, 2017
Whirled Pies, Eugene
Sunday , Apr 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 01, 2017
Sound Lounge, New York
Monday , May 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 02, 2017
Ophidian Studios, Red Bluff
Tuesday , May 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 03, 2017
Shea's Tavern, Reno
Wednesday , May 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 04, 2017
Ace Of Spades, Sacramento
Thursday , May 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 05, 2017
Fox Theater, Salinas
Friday , May 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 06, 2017
Slims, San Francisco
Saturday , May 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 07, 2017
Willits Community Center, Willits
Sunday , May 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 26, 2017
Buffalo's Mohawk Place, Buffalo
Wednesday , Jul 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 27, 2017
Velvet Underground, Toronto
Thursday , Jul 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 28, 2017
The Brass Monkey, Ottawa
Friday , Jul 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 29, 2017
Foufounes Electriques, Montreal
Saturday , Jul 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 30, 2017
Imperial Bell, Qu├ębec
Sunday , Jul 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
Stanhope House, Stanhope
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 05, 2017
Blackthorn, Elmhurst
Saturday , Aug 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 06, 2017
The Voltage Lounge, Philadelphia
Sunday , Aug 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 11, 2017
The Maywood, Raleigh
Friday , Aug 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 12, 2017
42nd Street Tavern, Wilmington
Saturday , Aug 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
d-r-i-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR