|  | 

Tour Announcements

PWR BTTM Announces US Tour Dates

img-responsive

Pwr Bttm has announced US Tour dates . The Shows kicking off on February 16th in Baltimore, MD and wrapping up on July 30th in Lakewood, OH.

 

Pwr Bttm US Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
Philamoca, Philadelphia
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
Shea Stadium BK, Brooklyn
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 19, 2017
Columbus Theatre, Providence
Sunday , Feb 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 23, 2017
Starline Social Club, Oakland
Thursday , Feb 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 26, 2017
Velvet Underground, Toronto
Friday , May 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 30, 2017
Subterranean, Chicago
Tuesday , May 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 01, 2017
Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis
Thursday , Jun 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 02, 2017
Slowdown, Omaha
Friday , Jun 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 05, 2017
Club Dada, Dallas
Monday , Jun 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 06, 2017
Barracuda, Austin
Tuesday , Jun 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 07, 2017
White Oak Music Hall, Houston
Wednesday , Jun 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 08, 2017
Gasa Gasa, New Orleans
Thursday , Jun 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 09, 2017
The Wilbury, Tallahassee
Friday , Jun 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 10, 2017
Backbooth, Orlando
Saturday , Jun 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 12, 2017
Masquerade, Atlanta
Monday , Jun 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 13, 2017
Mercy Lounge, Nashville
Tuesday , Jun 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 15, 2017
The Pinhook, Durham
Thursday , Jun 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 16, 2017
Black Cat, Washington
Friday , Jun 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 17, 2017
Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Saturday , Jun 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 19, 2017
Brighton Music Hall, Boston
Monday , Jun 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 20, 2017
Columbus Theatre, Providence
Tuesday , Jun 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 21, 2017
Webster Hall, New York
Wednesday , Jun 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 07, 2017
Cattivo, Pittsburgh
Friday , Jul 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 08, 2017
The Basement, Columbus
Saturday , Jul 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 09, 2017
Off Broadway, St. Louis
Sunday , Jul 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 12, 2017
191 Toole, Tucson
Wednesday , Jul 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 15, 2017
The Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles
Saturday , Jul 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 16, 2017
Great American Music Hall, San Francisco
Sunday , Jul 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 18, 2017
Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Tuesday , Jul 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 19, 2017
Neumos, Seattle
Wednesday , Jul 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
Biltmore Ballroom, Vancouver
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
The Bartlett, Spokane
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 23, 2017
Zootown Arts Community Center, Missoula
Sunday , Jul 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 25, 2017
Kilby Court, Salt Lake City
Tuesday , Jul 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 27, 2017
Bluebird Theater, Denver
Thursday , Jul 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 30, 2017
Mahalls, Lakewood
Sunday , Jul 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
pwr-bttm-announces-us-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR