|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
May 10, 2017
The Magic Stick, Detroit
Wednesday , May 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 11, 2017
Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto
Thursday , May 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 12, 2017
Fairmount Theatre, Montreal
Friday , May 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 13, 2017
Royale, Boston
Saturday , May 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 15, 2017
9:30 Club, Washington
Monday , May 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 16, 2017
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tuesday , May 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 18, 2017
Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thursday , May 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 19, 2017
Cat’s Cradle Backroom, Carrboro
Friday , May 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 20, 2017
Terminal West, Atlanta
Saturday , May 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 21, 2017
Exit/in, Nashville
Sunday , May 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 23, 2017
The Back Room at Colectivo, Milwaukee
Tuesday , May 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 24, 2017
Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis
Wednesday , May 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 25, 2017
Lincoln Hall, Chicago
Thursday , May 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 15, 2017
The Imperial, Vancouver
Saturday , Jul 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 16, 2017
Revolution Hall, Portland
Sunday , Jul 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 18, 2017
The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday , Jul 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
perfume-genius-us-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR