|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Feb 02, 2017
Club Nomadic, Houston
Thursday , Feb 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 03, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , Mar 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 10, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , Mar 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
NRG Stadium, Houston
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 07, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , Apr 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 13, 2017
Americanairlines Arena, Miami
Thursday , Apr 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 14, 2017
Amalie Arena, Tampa
Friday , Apr 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 15, 2017
North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center, North Charleston
Saturday , Apr 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 18, 2017
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville
Tuesday , Apr 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 20, 2017
Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport
Thursday , Apr 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 21, 2017
Times Union Center, Albany
Friday , Apr 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 21, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , Apr 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 22, 2017
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Saturday , Apr 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 25, 2017
Wolstein Center - Cleveland State University, Cleveland
Tuesday , Apr 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 26, 2017
US Bank Arena, Cincinnati
Wednesday , Apr 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Apr 27, 2017
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
Thursday , Apr 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 28, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , Apr 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 28, 2017
Coliseum At Alliant Energy Center, Madison
Friday , Apr 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
Allstate Arena, Rosemont
Saturday , Apr 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 30, 2017
Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines
Sunday , Apr 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 02, 2017
Maverik Center, West Valley City
Tuesday , May 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 04, 2017
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Thursday , May 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 05, 2017
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco
Friday , May 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 06, 2017
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco
Saturday , May 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 07, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Sunday , May 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 08, 2017
Valley View Casino Center, San Diego
Monday , May 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 09, 2017
Gila River Arena, Glendale
Tuesday , May 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 11, 2017
Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio
Thursday , May 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 12, 2017
Xs The Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , May 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 13, 2017
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans
Saturday , May 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 16, 2017
Bok Center, Tulsa
Tuesday , May 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 17, 2017
Sprint Center, Kansas City
Wednesday , May 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 18, 2017
Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Thursday , May 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 19, 2017
Fedexforum, Memphis
Friday , May 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 20, 2017
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville
Saturday , May 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 23, 2017
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia
Tuesday , May 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 24, 2017
PNC Arena, Raleigh
Wednesday , May 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 25, 2017
Hampton Coliseum, Hampton
Thursday , May 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 26, 2017
Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia
Friday , May 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 30, 2017
Air Canada Centre, Toronto
Tuesday , May 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 01, 2017
Centre Bell Centre, Montreal
Thursday , Jun 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 02, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Friday , Jun 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 03, 2017
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia
Saturday , Jun 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jun 04, 2017
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia
Sunday , Jun 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 07, 2017
Dunkin' Donuts Center, Providence
Wednesday , Jun 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 09, 2017
Forest Hills Stadium, Forest Hills
Friday , Jun 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 10, 2017
Forest Hills Stadium, Forest Hills
Saturday , Jun 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 24, 2017
Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas
Saturday , Jun 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
the-chainsmokers-memories-do-not-open-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR