|  | 

Tour Announcements

Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Summer Tour Dates

img-responsive

Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper has announced that they’re teaming up for an American tour this summer. Rod Stewart released his last album “Another Country” in 2015 and while Cyndi Lauper dropped Detour” in 2016. Both artists are currently in the studio recording. The shows kicking off on July 6th in Hollywood, FL and wrapping up on August 12th in Houston, TX.

 


Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper Summer tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Jul 06, 2017
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood
Thursday , Jul 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 08, 2017
Amalie Arena, Tampa
Saturday , Jul 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 09, 2017
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa
Sunday , Jul 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 12, 2017
BB&T Pavilion, Camden
Wednesday , Jul 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 14, 2017
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor
Friday , Jul 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 15, 2017
Xfinity Center, Mansfield
Saturday , Jul 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 18, 2017
Nikon At Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh
Tuesday , Jul 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 19, 2017
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow
Wednesday , Jul 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 25, 2017
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel
Tuesday , Jul 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 28, 2017
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls
Friday , Jul 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 29, 2017
Constellation Brands – Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center, Canandaigua
Saturday , Jul 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 01, 2017
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
Tuesday , Aug 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 05, 2017
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park
Saturday , Aug 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 11, 2017
Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
Friday , Aug 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 12, 2017
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land
Saturday , Aug 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
rod-stewart-cyndi-lauper-summer-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR