|  | 

Tour Announcements

Foreigner Announces 40th Anniversary Tour Dates

img-responsive

Foreigner has announced “40th Anniversary Tour” along with Cheap Trick and  Jason Bonhams Led Zeppelin Experience.

Foreigner is turning 40 this year and they’re bringing their friends along for the year-long celebration. Foreigner will be alongside Rock & Roll Hall of Famers Cheap Trick — who are also celebrating 40 years since the release of their self-titled debut album and special guest Jason Bonhams who will be bringing the music of Led Zeppelin to great night of rock ’n’ roll.

The Shows kicking off on July 11th in Syracuse, NY and wrapping up on September 9th in Auburn, WA.

Foreigner “40th Anniversary Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 11, 2017
Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
Tuesday , Jul 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 13, 2017
BB&T Pavilion, Camden
Thursday , Jul 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 14, 2017
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel
Friday , Jul 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 15, 2017
Giant Center, Hershey
Saturday , Jul 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jul 17, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
Monday , Jul 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 18, 2017
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs
Tuesday , Jul 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 20, 2017
Nikon At Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh
Thursday , Jul 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 22, 2017
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel
Saturday , Jul 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 25, 2017
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow
Tuesday , Jul 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 26, 2017
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach
Wednesday , Jul 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 28, 2017
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville
Friday , Jul 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 30, 2017
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Birmingham
Sunday , Jul 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 01, 2017
Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach
Tuesday , Aug 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 02, 2017
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa
Wednesday , Aug 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 05, 2017
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte
Saturday , Aug 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 06, 2017
Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh
Sunday , Aug 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 08, 2017
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
Tuesday , Aug 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 09, 2017
FirstMerit Bank Pavilion, Chicago
Wednesday , Aug 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 11, 2017
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
Friday , Aug 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 12, 2017
First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown
Saturday , Aug 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 13, 2017
Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville
Sunday , Aug 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 15, 2017
Starlight Theatre, Kansas City
Tuesday , Aug 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 16, 2017
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights
Wednesday , Aug 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 19, 2017
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands
Saturday , Aug 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 20, 2017
Austin360 Amphitheater, Del Valle
Sunday , Aug 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 23, 2017
Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque
Wednesday , Aug 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 24, 2017
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
Thursday , Aug 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 26, 2017
West Valley City, Utah
Saturday , Aug 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 29, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Chula Vista
Tuesday , Aug 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 30, 2017
Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
Wednesday , Aug 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 01, 2017
Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland
Friday , Sep 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 02, 2017
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View
Saturday , Sep 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 04, 2017
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison
Monday , Sep 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 08, 2017
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield
Friday , Sep 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 09, 2017
White River Amphitheatre, Auburn
Saturday , Sep 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
foreigner-40th-anniversary-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR