|  | 

Tour Announcements

Bruno Mars Announces 24K Magic World Tour 2017 + Album 24K Magic

img-responsive

Bruno Mars has announced “24K Magic World” Tour dates + Album 24K Magic Out Now.  The Shows kicking off on March 11th in Las Vegas, NV and wrapping up on November 11th in Los Angles, CA.

 

 

 
Bruno Mars “24K Magic World” Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Club Nomadic, Houston
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 11, 2017
Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas
Saturday , Mar 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 21, 2017
SAP Center, San Jose
Friday , Jul 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 27, 2017
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Thursday , Jul 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 30, 2017
Rogers Place, Edmonton
Sunday , Jul 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jul 31, 2017
Rogers Place, Edmonton
Monday , Jul 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 04, 2017
Fargodome, Fargo
Friday , Aug 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 19, 2017
United Center, Chicago
Saturday , Aug 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 22, 2017
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Tuesday , Aug 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 30, 2017
Centre Bell Centre, Montreal
Wednesday , Aug 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 02, 2017
Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas
Saturday , Sep 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 03, 2017
Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas
Sunday , Sep 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 14, 2017
Spectrum Center, Charlotte
Thursday , Sep 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 23, 2017
Madison Square Garden, New York
Saturday , Sep 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 27, 2017
KeyBank Center, Buffalo
Wednesday , Sep 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 30, 2017
Verizon Center, Washington
Saturday , Sep 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 05, 2017
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale
Thursday , Oct 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 07, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Saturday , Oct 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 08, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Sunday , Oct 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 12, 2017
PNC Arena, Raleigh
Thursday , Oct 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 14, 2017
Amway Center, Orlando
Saturday , Oct 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 15, 2017
BB&T Center, Sunrise
Sunday , Oct 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 18, 2017
Americanairlines Arena, Miami
Wednesday , Oct 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 19, 2017
Amalie Arena, Tampa
Thursday , Oct 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 21, 2017
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans
Saturday , Oct 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 30, 2017
Pepsi Center, Denver
Monday , Oct 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tags
bruno-mars-24k-magic-world-tour-2017-album-24k-magic-2

ABOUT THE AUTHOR