|  | 

Tour Announcements

Justin Hayward Announces “The Wind of Heaven” 2017 US Solo Tour

img-responsive

Moody Blues frontman Justin Hayward has announced “The Wind of Heaven” 2017 US Solo Tour. Hayward’s latest studio track “The Wind of Heaven,” which is featured on his new solo compilation All the Way and his recent live DVD Live in Concert at the Capitol Theatre.

Hayward tells ABC Radio that he performed “The Wind of Heaven” on his tour dates, people loved it. The shows kick off February 8th in Alexandria, Virginia, and wraps on March 5th concerts in San Antonio.

Justin Hayward upcoming dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 08, 2017
Birchmere, Alexandria
Wednesday , Feb 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 09, 2017
Musikfest Cafe, Bethlehem
Thursday , Feb 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
The State Theatre, State College
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 12, 2017
Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis
Sunday , Feb 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 14, 2017
Lexington Opera House, Lexington
Tuesday , Feb 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 16, 2017
McGlohon Theatre, Charlotte
Thursday , Feb 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 19, 2017
Grand Opera House, Macon
Sunday , Feb 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 21, 2017
The Plaza Live, Orlando
Tuesday , Feb 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 23, 2017
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center, Fort Lauderdale
Thursday , Feb 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 26, 2017
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
Sunday , Feb 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 27, 2017
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, Ponte Vedra Beach
Monday , Feb 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 02, 2017
Granada Theater, Dallas
Thursday , Mar 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 05, 2017
Tobin Center For The Performing Arts, San Antonio
Sunday , Mar 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
justin-hayward-the-wind-of-heaven-2017-us-solo-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR