|  | 

Tour Announcements

Whethan Announces Savage Tour Dates

img-responsive

Whethan has announced “Savage” Tour dates.  The Shows kicking off on January 26th in Virginia Beach, VA  and wrapping up on February 25th in Vancouver, BC.

Whethan “Savage Tour dates as follows:

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Dec 10, 2016
The Tabernacle, Atlanta
Saturday , Dec 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 26, 2017
Peabody's Nightclub, Virginia Beach
Thursday , Jan 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
Ascend Nightclub, Boston
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Velvet Underground, Toronto
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Newspeak, Montreal
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 09, 2017
The Exchange Minneapolis, Minneapolis
Thursday , Feb 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
Lincoln Hall, Chicago
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 11, 2017
The Grasshopper Underground, Ferndale
Saturday , Feb 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 16, 2017
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara
Thursday , Feb 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
1015 Folsom, San Francisco
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
Sound Nightclub, Los Angeles
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 23, 2017
Fox Theatre And Cafe, Boulder
Thursday , Feb 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 24, 2017
Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
Friday , Feb 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 25, 2017
Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver
Saturday , Feb 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
whethan-savage-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR