|  | 

Festivals

Desert Hearts Announces City Hearts Tour & Festival 2017 Dates

img-responsive

Desert Hearts has announced City Hearts Winter Tour & Spring Festival 2017 dates, Kicking off this weekend and culminating in their festival in April. Desert Hearts’ annual spring festival will once again be held at Los Coyotes Indian Reservation in Southern California on March 31 to April 3.

 


The complete list of dates, locations and tickets is below :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Dec 15, 2016
Belasco Nightclub - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday , Dec 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 16, 2016
Belasco Nightclub - Los Angeles, CA
Friday , Dec 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 23, 2016
Spin Nightclub - San Diego, CA
Friday , Dec 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 31, 2016
Los Angeles Center Studios - Los Angeles CA
Saturday , Dec 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 20, 2017
Showbox - Seattle, WA
Friday , Jan 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 21, 2017
Flash Factory - New York, NY
Saturday , Jan 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 26, 2017
Dragons Den - New Orleans, LA
Thursday , Jan 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 27, 2017
Flash - Washington, DC
Friday , Jan 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 02, 2017
Crow Bar - Boise, ID
Thursday , Feb 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 02, 2017
Pima County Fairgrounds - Tucson, AZ
Thursday , Feb 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Agave - Avon, CO
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom - Denver, CO
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 05, 2017
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
Sunday , Feb 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
The Depot - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 11, 2017
Belasco Nightclub - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday , Feb 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
Tahoe Biltmore - Crystal Bay, NV
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
Ethics Music Lounge - Austin, TX
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
1up - Reno, NV
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 24, 2017
Whiskey Bar - Portland, OR
Friday , Feb 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 25, 2017
Public Works - San Francisco, CA
Saturday , Feb 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 31, 2017
Los Coyotes Indian Reservation - Warner Springs, CA
Friday , Mar 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
desert-hearts-city-hearts-tour-festival-2017-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR