|  | 

Tour Announcements

Bon Jovi Announces “This House Is Not For Sale” Tour 2017

img-responsive

Grammy Award®-winning band Bon Jovi has announced newly added dates to their “This House Is Not For Sale” Tour 2017 presented by Live Nation. The Shows kicking off on February 8th in Greenville, SC and wrapping up on April 10th in Toronto, ON.

Bon Jovi previously announced their “This House Is Not For Sale” Tour 2017 upto March 22nd in Indianapolis, IN, now they recently added 9 more shows in Chicago, St. Paul, Detroit, Philadelphia, Uncasville, Pittsburgh, New York & Toronto.

Tickets sales beginning on Wednesday, December 7th at 10 AM through Friday, December 9th at 10 PM local time. Live Nation pre-sales will begin Thursday, December 8th at 10 AM and conclude on Friday, December 9th at 10 PM local time.

 


 Bon Jovi “This House Is Not For Sale” Tour 2017 dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 08, 2017
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville
Wednesday , Feb 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
Philips Arena, Atlanta
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 12, 2017
BB&T Center, Sunrise
Sunday , Feb 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 14, 2017
Amalie Arena, Tampa
Tuesday , Feb 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 16, 2017
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham
Thursday , Feb 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 19, 2017
Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Sunday , Feb 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 21, 2017
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
Tuesday , Feb 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 23, 2017
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Thursday , Feb 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 25, 2017
T-mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Saturday , Feb 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 28, 2017
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Tuesday , Feb 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 01, 2017
SAP Center, San Jose
Wednesday , Mar 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 04, 2017
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
Saturday , Mar 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 05, 2017
Viejas Arena, San Diego
Sunday , Mar 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 08, 2017
The Forum, Inglewood
Wednesday , Mar 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 14, 2017
Pepsi Center, Denver
Tuesday , Mar 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 16, 2017
Fedexforum, Memphis
Thursday , Mar 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 18, 2017
Nationwide Arena, Columbus
Saturday , Mar 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 19, 2017
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland
Sunday , Mar 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 22, 2017
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis
Wednesday , Mar 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 26, 2017
United Center, Chicago
Sunday , Mar 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Mar 27, 2017
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
Monday , Mar 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 29, 2017
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit
Wednesday , Mar 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 31, 2017
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Friday , Mar 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 01, 2017
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville
Saturday , Apr 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 05, 2017
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Wednesday , Apr 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 07, 2017
Madison Square Garden, New York
Friday , Apr 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 08, 2017
Madison Square Garden, New York
Saturday , Apr 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 10, 2017
Air Canada Centre, Toronto
Monday , Apr 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
bon-jovi-this-house-is-not-for-sale-tour-2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR