|  | 

Tour Announcements

Leftover Salmon Announces Winter Tour 2017

img-responsive

Leftover Salmon has announced Winter Tour 2017. The Shows kicking off on December 28th in Crystal Bay, NV and wrapping up on April 1st in Solana Beach, CA.

 


Leftover Salmon Winter Tour 2017 as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Nov 25, 2016
Ophelia's Electric Soapbox, Denver
Friday , Nov 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 26, 2016
Fillmore Auditorium, Denver
Saturday , Nov 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 31, 2016
The Depot, Salt Lake City
Saturday , Dec 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 12, 2017
Humboldt Brews, Arcata
Thursday , Jan 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 13, 2017
Humboldt Brews, Arcata
Friday , Jan 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 14, 2017
The Fillmore, San Francisco
Saturday , Jan 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 16, 2017
Sierra Nevada, Chico
Monday , Jan 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Diamond Pub Concert Hall, Louisville
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Park West, Chicago
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 05, 2017
City Winery, Chicago
Sunday , Feb 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 16, 2017
Historic Ashland Armory, Ashland
Thursday , Feb 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
Midtown Ballroom, Bend
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
Hifi Music Hall, Eugene
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 19, 2017
Wonder Ballroom, Portland
Sunday , Feb 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 02, 2017
Alyeska Resort, Anchorage
Thursday , Mar 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 03, 2017
Alyeska Resort, Anchorage
Friday , Mar 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 04, 2017
Alyeska Resort, Anchorage
Saturday , Mar 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 10, 2017
The Stanley Hotel, Estes Park
Friday , Mar 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 11, 2017
The Stanley Hotel, Estes Park
Saturday , Mar 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
The Stanley Hotel, Estes Park
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 15, 2017
Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
Wednesday , Mar 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 16, 2017
Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
Thursday , Mar 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 17, 2017
Sheridan Opera House, Telluride
Friday , Mar 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 18, 2017
Crested Butte Mountain Resort, Crested Butte
Saturday , Mar 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 30, 2017
Marquee Theatre, Tempe
Thursday , Mar 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 31, 2017
Saint Rocke, Hermosa Beach
Friday , Mar 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 01, 2017
Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach
Saturday , Apr 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
leftover-salmon-winter-tour-2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR