|  | 

Tour Announcements

Dawes Announces “An Evening With Dawes” US Tour

img-responsive

Dawes has announces “An Evening With Dawes” US Tour dates, Dawes will play two full sets of new music and fan-favorites. The Shows kicking off on January 10th in San Diego, CA and wrapping up on May 3rd in Charlotte, NC.

 


Dawes “An Evening With Dawes” US Tour dates as follows :

 

Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
Jan 10, 2017
Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach
Tuesday , Jan 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 11, 2017
Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Wednesday , Jan 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 13, 2017
Fremont Theatre, San Luis Obispo
Friday , Jan 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 14, 2017
Lobero Theater, Santa Barbara
Saturday , Jan 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 20, 2017
Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa, Lake Tahoe
Friday , Jan 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 26, 2017
The Bomb Factory, Dallas
Thursday , Jan 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
Stubb's BBQ, Austin
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 29, 2017
ACM@UCO, Oklahoma City
Sunday , Jan 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jan 31, 2017
Revolution Music Room, Little Rock
Tuesday , Jan 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 01, 2017
The Pageant, Saint Louis
Wednesday , Feb 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
State Theatre, Minneapolis
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Englert Theatre, Lowden
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 06, 2017
Barrymore Theatre, Madison
Monday , Feb 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 07, 2017
The Waiting Room, Omaha
Tuesday , Feb 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 08, 2017
Orpheum Theatre Center, Sioux Falls
Wednesday , Feb 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
Fox Theatre And Cafe, Boulder
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 11, 2017
Belly Up Aspen, Aspen
Saturday , Feb 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 12, 2017
The Depot, Salt Lake City
Sunday , Feb 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 21, 2017
The Fillmore, San Francisco
Tuesday , Feb 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 22, 2017
Wonder Ballroom, Portland
Wednesday , Feb 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 24, 2017
Showbox, Seattle
Friday , Feb 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 25, 2017
The Wilma, Missoula
Saturday , Feb 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 26, 2017
The Pub Station, Billings
Sunday , Feb 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 28, 2017
Woolys, Des Moines
Tuesday , Feb 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 03, 2017
Iron City Bham, Birmingham
Friday , Mar 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 04, 2017
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta
Saturday , Mar 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 05, 2017
Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham
Sunday , Mar 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 07, 2017
Grand Opera House, Wilmington
Tuesday , Mar 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 08, 2017
The Lincoln Theatre, Washington
Wednesday , Mar 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 10, 2017
Beacon Theatre, New York
Friday , Mar 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 11, 2017
Orpheum Theatre, Boston
Saturday , Mar 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
Infinity Hall, Hartford
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 14, 2017
Academy Of Music Theatre, Northampton
Tuesday , Mar 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 15, 2017
State Theatre Of Ithaca, Ithaca
Wednesday , Mar 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 17, 2017
The Opera House, Toronto
Friday , Mar 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 18, 2017
Kalamazoo State Theatre, Kalamazoo
Saturday , Mar 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 19, 2017
The Vogue, Indianapolis
Sunday , Mar 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 21, 2017
Cains Ballroom, Tulsa
Tuesday , Mar 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 22, 2017
Lensic Performing Arts Center, Santa Fe
Wednesday , Mar 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 23, 2017
Orpheum Theater, Flagstaff
Thursday , Mar 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 01, 2017
Theatre At Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Saturday , Apr 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 21, 2017
Lyons Brown Theatre, Louisville
Friday , Apr 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 25, 2017
The Orange Peel, Asheville
Tuesday , Apr 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 26, 2017
Bijou Theatre, Knoxville
Wednesday , Apr 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Apr 28, 2017
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville
Friday , Apr 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville
Saturday , Apr 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 30, 2017
Revelry Room, Chattanooga
Sunday , Apr 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 02, 2017
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
Tuesday , May 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
an-evening-with-dawes-us-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR