|  | 

Tour Announcements

Galactic Announces Winter Tour 2017

img-responsive

Galactic has announced Winter Tour 2017 presents by SiriusXM Jam ON. The shows kicking off on February 2nd in Lincoln, NE and wrapping up on March 25th in Chicago, IL.

 


Galactic Winter Tour 2017 dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Sunday
Nov 13, 2016
George's Majestic Lounge, Fayetteville
Sunday , Nov 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 02, 2017
Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln
Thursday , Feb 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Madrid Theatre, Kansas City
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Fillmore Auditorium, Denver
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 06, 2017
Park City Live, Park City
Monday , Feb 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 07, 2017
Knotty Pine, Victor
Tuesday , Feb 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 09, 2017
The Wilma, Missoula
Thursday , Feb 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
Showbox, Seattle
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 11, 2017
Crystal Ballroom, Portland
Saturday , Feb 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 12, 2017
Crystal Bay Casino, Crystal Bay
Sunday , Feb 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 14, 2017
Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas
Tuesday , Feb 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 15, 2017
The Rialto Theatre, Tucson
Wednesday , Feb 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
The Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
The Warfield, San Francisco
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 25, 2017
Tipitinas, New Orleans
Saturday , Feb 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 27, 2017
Tipitinas, New Orleans
Monday , Feb 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 09, 2017
House Of Blues, Boston
Thursday , Mar 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 10, 2017
The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Friday , Mar 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
The Warehouse Ftc, Fairfield
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 14, 2017
Higher Ground, Burlington
Tuesday , Mar 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 15, 2017
Rex Theater, Pittsburgh
Wednesday , Mar 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 16, 2017
The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville
Thursday , Mar 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 17, 2017
9:30 Club, Washington
Friday , Mar 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 18, 2017
9:30 Club, Washington
Saturday , Mar 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 21, 2017
Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland
Tuesday , Mar 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 22, 2017
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit
Wednesday , Mar 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 23, 2017
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thursday , Mar 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 24, 2017
First Avenue & 7th St Entry, Minneapolis
Friday , Mar 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 25, 2017
House Of Blues, Chicago
Saturday , Mar 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
galactic-winter-tour-2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR