|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Nov 11, 2016
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville
Friday , Nov 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 21, 2017
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem
Tuesday , Feb 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 22, 2017
Express Live! - Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus
Wednesday , Feb 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 24, 2017
7 Flags Event Center, Clive
Friday , Feb 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 26, 2017
The District, Sioux Falls
Sunday , Feb 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 28, 2017
Uptown Theater, Kansas City
Tuesday , Feb 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 01, 2017
Cains Ballroom, Tulsa
Wednesday , Mar 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 02, 2017
Metroplex Live, Little Rock
Thursday , Mar 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 03, 2017
Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville, Robinsonville
Friday , Mar 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 04, 2017
Iron City Bham, Birmingham
Saturday , Mar 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Mar 06, 2017
Jannus Live, St. Petersburg
Monday , Mar 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 07, 2017
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale
Tuesday , Mar 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 08, 2017
House Of Blues, Orlando
Wednesday , Mar 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 10, 2017
House Of Blues, North Myrtle Beach
Friday , Mar 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
The Paramount, Huntington
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 18, 2017
Agganis Arena, Boston
Saturday , Mar 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
dropkick-murphys-2017-st-patricks-day-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR