|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
Aztec Theatre, San Antonio
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 29, 2016
The Black Sheep, Colorado Springs
Tuesday , Nov 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 30, 2016
The Roxy Theatre, Denver
Wednesday , Nov 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Dec 01, 2016
The Cotillion Ballroom, Wichita
Thursday , Dec 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 02, 2016
The Regency, Springfield
Friday , Dec 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 03, 2016
Spicoli's Grill & Reverb Rock Garden, Waterloo
Saturday , Dec 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Dec 04, 2016
Basecamp Pub, Lisle
Sunday , Dec 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Dec 06, 2016
The Machine Shop, Flint
Tuesday , Dec 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 07, 2016
Rusty Spur Saloon, Fort Wayne
Wednesday , Dec 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Dec 08, 2016
Whiskey Warehouse Bar and Grill, Mansfield
Thursday , Dec 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 09, 2016
Palace Theater, Stafford Springs
Friday , Dec 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 10, 2016
The Claddagh Pub, Lawrence
Saturday , Dec 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Dec 11, 2016
The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Sunday , Dec 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Dec 12, 2016
Stanhope House, Stanhope
Monday , Dec 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 14, 2016
Nashvilles II, Buffalo
Wednesday , Dec 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Dec 15, 2016
Revolution Bar And Music Hall, Amityville
Thursday , Dec 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 16, 2016
Hooligans, Jacksonville
Friday , Dec 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 17, 2016
The Maywood, Raleigh
Saturday , Dec 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Dec 18, 2016
Tally Ho Theatre, Leesburg
Sunday , Dec 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Dec 20, 2016
Oddbody's, Dayton
Tuesday , Dec 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 21, 2016
KC Time Out Lounge and Grill, Evansville
Wednesday , Dec 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 23, 2016
Trees, Dallas
Friday , Dec 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
drowning-pool-not-so-silent-night-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR