|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Jan 20, 2017
Club Soda, Montreal
Friday , Jan 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 21, 2017
The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto
Saturday , Jan 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 22, 2017
Agora Theatre and Ballroom, Cleveland
Sunday , Jan 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 23, 2017
Metro, Chicago
Monday , Jan 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jan 24, 2017
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Tuesday , Jan 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 25, 2017
The Cabooze, Minneapolis
Wednesday , Jan 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
The Complex, Salt Lake City
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 30, 2017
Marquee Beer Market & Stage, Calgary
Monday , Jan 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jan 31, 2017
The Starlite Room, Edmonton
Tuesday , Jan 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 02, 2017
El Corazon/The Funhouse, Seattle
Thursday , Feb 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 06, 2017
Social Hall Sf, San Francisco
Monday , Feb 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 07, 2017
The Observatory, Santa Ana
Tuesday , Feb 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 08, 2017
Club Red, Mesa
Wednesday , Feb 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
Alamo City Music Hall & Club, San Antonio
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 11, 2017
Trees, Dallas
Saturday , Feb 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 13, 2017
Masquerade, Atlanta
Monday , Feb 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 14, 2017
The Throne Theater, Wilmington
Tuesday , Feb 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 15, 2017
Howard Theatre, Washington
Wednesday , Feb 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 16, 2017
Theatre Of Living Arts, Philadelphia
Thursday , Feb 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
Royale, Boston
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 19, 2017
Gramercy Theatre, New York
Sunday , Feb 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
black-anvil-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR