|  | 

Tour Announcements

Tove Lo Announces “Lady Wood” Tour 2017

img-responsive

Tove Lo has announced “Lady Wood” Tour 2017 with Phoebe Ryan. The Shows kicking off on February 6th 2017 in Seattle, WA and wrapping up on February 24th 2017 in Washington, DC.

 


Tove Lo “Lady Wood” Tour 2017 dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Monday
Feb 06, 2017
Showbox Sodo, Seattle
Monday , Feb 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 07, 2017
Roseland Theater, Portland
Tuesday , Feb 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 08, 2017
Fox Theater, Oakland
Wednesday , Feb 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 15, 2017
First Avenue & 7th St Entry, Minneapolis
Wednesday , Feb 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 16, 2017
House Of Blues, Chicago
Thursday , Feb 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
Massey Hall, Toronto
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Feb 19, 2017
House Of Blues, Boston
Sunday , Feb 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 20, 2017
Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Monday , Feb 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 22, 2017
Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Wednesday , Feb 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 24, 2017
9:30 Club, Washington
Friday , Feb 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
tove-lo-lady-wood-tour-2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR