|  | 

Tour Announcements

Scythia Announces North American Tour Dates

img-responsive

Scythia has announced North American Tour dates, The tour will hit several major U.S. and Canadian cities. The show kicking off on Ocotber 27th in Portage La Prairie, MB and wrapping up in November 19th in Edmonton, AB.

 

Scythia North American Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 26, 2016
Artful Dodger Cafe, Regina
Wednesday , Oct 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 27, 2016
Masonic Hall, Portage La Prairie
Thursday , Oct 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Hexagon Bar, Minneapolis
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 30, 2016
The Metal Grill, Cudahy
Sunday , Oct 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 31, 2016
Backstage Café, Covington
Monday , Oct 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 01, 2016
Skeletunes Lounge, Fort Wayne
Tuesday , Nov 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 03, 2016
Daisy Dukes, Nashville
Thursday , Nov 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 04, 2016
The World Famous Milestone Club, Charlotte
Friday , Nov 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 05, 2016
The 120 Tavern & Music Hall, Marietta
Saturday , Nov 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 09, 2016
The Shredder, Boise
Wednesday , Nov 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 10, 2016
The Pinnacle Northwest, Spokane
Thursday , Nov 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
The Smokehouse BBQ Bar, Lethbridge
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
Overtime Sports Bar, Calgary
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 19, 2016
Mercury Room Yeg, Edmonton
Saturday , Nov 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 27, 2016
The Hamilton, Washington
Sunday , Nov 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
scythia-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR