|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

Entombed AD Release Dead Dawn + Tour Dates

img-responsive

Entombed AD has released the video for the title track of its “Dead Dawn“. The “Dead Dawn” artwork was created by WATAIN frontman Erik Danielsson. The CD production was handled by a team consisting of Tom Van Heesch and Jacob Hellner of Big Island Sound in Stockholm as well as Nico Elgstrand himself, who produced a majority of the tracks whereas Svante Forsback of Chartmakers mastered this new beast. Also announced North American tour in January. The Shows kicking off on January 6th in Boston, MA and wrapping up on January 22nd in Vancouver, BC.

 



Entombed AD winter tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Jan 06, 2017
Once Ballroom, Somerville
Friday , Jan 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 07, 2017
Kung Fu Necktie, Philadelphia
Saturday , Jan 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 08, 2017
Saint Vitus, Brooklyn
Sunday , Jan 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 09, 2017
The Grog Shop, Cleveland
Monday , Jan 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jan 10, 2017
Reggies Music Joint, Chicago
Tuesday , Jan 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 11, 2017
Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis
Wednesday , Jan 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 12, 2017
The Riot Room, Kansas City
Thursday , Jan 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 13, 2017
The Roxy Theatre, Denver
Friday , Jan 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 14, 2017
Sister Bar, Albuquerque
Saturday , Jan 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 15, 2017
Club Red, Mesa
Sunday , Jan 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 16, 2017
Brick By Brick, San Diego
Monday , Jan 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jan 17, 2017
The Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood
Tuesday , Jan 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 18, 2017
Slims, San Francisco
Wednesday , Jan 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 19, 2017
Starlite Lounge, Sacramento
Thursday , Jan 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 20, 2017
Dante's, Portland
Friday , Jan 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 21, 2017
Highline, Seattle
Saturday , Jan 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 22, 2017
Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver
Sunday , Jan 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
entombed-ad-dead-dawn-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR