|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

The Flaming Lips Releases “The Castle” + Tour Dates

img-responsive

The Flaming Lips Released “The Castle” from the album Oczy Mlody, and also announced a tour for the new song. The shows kicking off on March 3rd in Boston, MA and wrapping up on April 4th in St. Petersburg, FL.

 

The Flaming Lips tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
The Arizona State Fair, Phoenix
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 16, 2016
The Criterion, Oklahoma City
Friday , Dec 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 03, 2017
House Of Blues, Boston
Friday , Mar 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 04, 2017
The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Saturday , Mar 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 05, 2017
9:30 Club, Washington
Sunday , Mar 05, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 08, 2017
College Street Music Hall., New Haven
Wednesday , Mar 08, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 09, 2017
Terminal 5, New York
Thursday , Mar 09, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Mar 13, 2017
Rebel, Toronto
Monday , Mar 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Mar 14, 2017
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Tuesday , Mar 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Mar 29, 2017
War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville
Wednesday , Mar 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 30, 2017
The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte
Thursday , Mar 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 31, 2017
The Ritz, Raleigh
Friday , Mar 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Apr 02, 2017
The Tabernacle, Atlanta
Sunday , Apr 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Apr 03, 2017
House Of Blues, Orlando
Monday , Apr 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Apr 04, 2017
Jannus Live, St. Petersburg
Tuesday , Apr 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
the-flaming-lips-the-castle-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR