|  | 

Tour Announcements

Frank Turner Announces US/CANADA Tour 2017

img-responsive

Frank Turner has announced US/CANADA Tour 2017 with his band The Sleeping Souls also with Murder By Death, Arkells, Will Varley, Masked Intruder, Tiger Army, John K. Sampson and Bouncing Souls. The Shows kicking off on January 19th in Silver Spring, MD and wrapping up on February 18th in Boston, MA.

 

 

Frank Turner US/CANADA Tour 2017 dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Jan 19, 2017
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
Thursday , Jan 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 20, 2017
The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Friday , Jan 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 21, 2017
Bogart's, Cincinnati
Saturday , Jan 21, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 22, 2017
House Of Blues, Chicago
Sunday , Jan 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 23, 2017
House Of Blues, Chicago
Monday , Jan 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 25, 2017
Fillmore Auditorium, Denver
Wednesday , Jan 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 27, 2017
Livewire, Scottsdale
Friday , Jan 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
The Wiltern, Los Angeles
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 29, 2017
The Warfield, San Francisco
Sunday , Jan 29, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 01, 2017
UBC - Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Vancouver
Wednesday , Feb 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
BMO Centre, Calgary
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 06, 2017
Prairieland Park, Saskatoon
Monday , Feb 06, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 07, 2017
Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg
Tuesday , Feb 07, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
Firstontario Centre, Hamilton
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 11, 2017
Metropolis, Montreal
Saturday , Feb 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Feb 13, 2017
TD Place Arena, Ottawa
Monday , Feb 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Feb 14, 2017
The Centre At Casino New Brunswick, Moncton
Tuesday , Feb 14, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 15, 2017
Scotiabank Centre, Halifax
Wednesday , Feb 15, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 17, 2017
Beacon Theatre, New York
Friday , Feb 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 18, 2017
Agganis Arena, Boston
Saturday , Feb 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
frank-turner-us-canada-tour-2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR