|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

Miranda Lambert Releases Track List of “The Weight Of These Wings”

img-responsive

Miranda Lambert Releases Title & Track List of “The Weight Of These Wings” would be a DOUBLE album with 24 songs.

DISC 1 – THE NERVE
1. Runnin’ Just in Case
Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian

2. Highway Vagabond
Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby/Shane McAnally

3. Ugly Lights
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose

4. You Wouldn’t Know Me
Shake Russell

5. We Should Be Friends
Miranda Lambert

6. Pink Sunglasses
Rodney Clawson/Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby

7. Getaway Driver
Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Natalie Hemby

8. Vice
Miranda Lambert/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne

9. Smoking Jacket
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Lucie Silvas

10. Pushin’ Time
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Foy Vance

11. Covered Wagon
Danny O’Keefe

12. Use My Heart
Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne

DISC 2 – THE HEART
1. Tin Man
Miranda Lambert/Jack Ingram/Jon Randall

2. Good Ol’ Days
Miranda Lambert/Brent Cobb/Adam Hood

3. Things That Break
Miranda Lambert/Jessi Alexander/Natalie Hemby

4. For the Birds
Miranda Lambert/Aaron Raitiere

5. Well-Rested
Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Aaron Raitiere

6. Tomboy
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Aaron Raitiere

7. To Learn Her
Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne

8. Keeper of the Flame
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose

9. Bad Boy
Miranda Lambert/Mando Saenz

10. Six Degrees of Separation
Miranda Lambert/Nicolle Galyon/Natalie Hemby

11. Dear Old Sun
Miranda Lambert/Terri Jo Box/Gwen Sebastian

12. I’ve Got Wheels
Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian/Scotty Wray

Miranda Lambert Highway Vagabond Tour as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Jan 26, 2017
Ford Center, Evansville
Thursday , Jan 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 27, 2017
JQH Arena, Springfield
Friday , Jan 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
Viaero Event Center, Kearney
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 02, 2017
Dunkin' Donuts Center, Providence
Thursday , Feb 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Mullins Center, Amherst
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 23, 2017
The Santander Arena, Reading
Thursday , Feb 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 24, 2017
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville
Friday , Feb 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 25, 2017
North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center, North Charleston
Saturday , Feb 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 02, 2017
Resch Center, Green Bay
Thursday , Mar 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 03, 2017
Swiftel Center, Brookings
Friday , Mar 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 04, 2017
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks
Saturday , Mar 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 10, 2017
Intrust Bank Arena, Wichita
Friday , Mar 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 11, 2017
Bok Center, Tulsa
Saturday , Mar 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
Centurylink Center, Bossier City
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 17, 2017
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
Friday , Mar 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 18, 2017
BMO Harris Bank Center, Rockford
Saturday , Mar 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 19, 2017
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids
Sunday , Mar 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
miranda-lambert-the-weight-of-these-wings

ABOUT THE AUTHOR