|  | 

Tour Announcements

Miranda Lambert Announces Highway Vagabond Tour Dates 2017

img-responsive

Miranda Lambert has announced “Highway Vagabond Tour” dates of 2017 with Old Dominion & Aubrie Sellers . The singer off the road to promote her upcoming The Weight of These Wings album. The Shows kicking off on January 26th in Evansville, IN and wrapping up on March 19th in Grand Rapids, MI.

 

 

 

Miranda Lambert “Highway Vagabond Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Jan 26, 2017
Ford Center, Evansville
Thursday , Jan 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 27, 2017
JQH Arena, Springfield
Friday , Jan 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
Viaero Event Center, Kearney
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 02, 2017
Dunkin' Donuts Center, Providence
Thursday , Feb 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Mullins Center, Amherst
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 04, 2017
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville
Saturday , Feb 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Feb 23, 2017
The Santander Arena, Reading
Thursday , Feb 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 24, 2017
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville
Friday , Feb 24, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Feb 25, 2017
North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center, North Charleston
Saturday , Feb 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Mar 02, 2017
Resch Center, Green Bay
Thursday , Mar 02, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 03, 2017
Swiftel Center, Brookings
Friday , Mar 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 04, 2017
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks
Saturday , Mar 04, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 10, 2017
Intrust Bank Arena, Wichita
Friday , Mar 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 11, 2017
Bok Center, Tulsa
Saturday , Mar 11, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 12, 2017
Centurylink Center, Bossier City
Sunday , Mar 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Mar 17, 2017
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
Friday , Mar 17, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Mar 18, 2017
BMO Harris Bank Center, Rockford
Saturday , Mar 18, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Mar 19, 2017
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids
Sunday , Mar 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
miranda-lambert-highway-vagabond-tour-dates-2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR