|  | 

Tour Announcements

Kings Of Leon Announces WALLS Tour Dates 2017

img-responsive

Kings Of Leon has announced “WALLS” Tour dates of 2017. Kings Of Leon has recently released their seventh album WALLS on friday. The Shows kicking off on January 12th in National Harbor, MD and wrapping up on January 28th in Los Angeles, CA.

 

 

 

Kings Of Leon “WALLS” Tour dates 2017 as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Jan 12, 2017
The Theater at MGM National Harbor | National Harbor, MD
Thursday , Jan 12, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 13, 2017
TD Garden, Boston
Friday , Jan 13, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 16, 2017
Air Canada Centre, Toronto
Monday , Jan 16, 2017
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 19, 2017
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Thursday , Jan 19, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 20, 2017
Madison Square Garden, New York
Friday , Jan 20, 2017
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jan 22, 2017
Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit
Sunday , Jan 22, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 23, 2017
United Center, Chicago
Monday , Jan 23, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jan 25, 2017
1st Bank Center, Broomfield
Wednesday , Jan 25, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 27, 2017
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco
Friday , Jan 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
The Forum, Inglewood
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
kings-of-leon-announces-walls-tour-dates-2017

ABOUT THE AUTHOR