|  |  | 

News & Music Tour Announcements

Cloud Nothings Announces New Album “Life Without Sound” + US Tour Dates

img-responsive

Cloud Nothings has announced New Fourth Studio Album “Life Without Sound” + US Tour dates. The New Album “Life Without Sound” was recorded over the course of three weeks earlier this March with Sleater-Kinney and Los Campesinos! producer John Goodmanson. The album’s lead single “Modern Act,” and comb through the album’s tracklist below.

 

 

Cloud Nothings US Tour shows kicking off on November 14th in Oakland, CA and wrapping up on February 10th in Chicago, IL., the shows are listed below.

Dates Location Tickets
Monday
Nov 14, 2016
Starline Social Club, Oakland
Monday , Nov 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 16, 2016
The Hi Hat, Los Angeles
Wednesday , Nov 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jan 26, 2017
Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland
Thursday , Jan 26, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 27, 2017
Lee's Palace, Toronto
Friday , Jan 27, 2017
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jan 28, 2017
Fairmount Theatre, Montreal
Saturday , Jan 28, 2017
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jan 30, 2017
Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Monday , Jan 30, 2017
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jan 31, 2017
Paradise Rock Club, Boston
Tuesday , Jan 31, 2017
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Feb 01, 2017
Webster Hall, New York
Wednesday , Feb 01, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 03, 2017
Ottobar, Baltimore
Friday , Feb 03, 2017
Buy Tickets
Friday
Feb 10, 2017
Thalia Hall, Chicago
Friday , Feb 10, 2017
Buy Tickets
cloud-nothings-life-without-sound-us-tour

ABOUT THE AUTHOR