|  | 

Tour Announcements

Jimmy Eat World Announce Integrity Blues Tour Dates

img-responsive

Jimmy Eat World has announcd “Integrity Blues Tour” dates from the new album Integrity Blues. The Shows Kicking off on October 7th in Park City, UT and wrapping up on October 29th in Los Angeles, CA.

 



Jimmy Eat World “Integrity Blues Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Park City Live, Park City
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 09, 2016
Gothic Theatre, Englewood
Sunday , Oct 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 10, 2016
Sokol Auditorium, Omaha
Monday , Oct 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 11, 2016
Barrymore Theatre, Madison
Tuesday , Oct 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Mercury Ballroom, Louisville
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
Bogart's, Cincinnati
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 16, 2016
The Blue Note, Columbia
Sunday , Oct 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
The Granada Theatre, Lawrence
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 19, 2016
The Black Sheep, Colorado Springs
Wednesday , Oct 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
Fear Farm Haunted House, Phoenix
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 24, 2016
Fremont Theatre, San Luis Obispo
Monday , Oct 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 27, 2016
The Glass House, Pomona
Thursday , Oct 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
Arlington Theatre, Santa Barbara
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Troubadour, Los Angeles
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
jimmy-eat-world-announce-integrity-blues-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR