|  | 

Tour Announcements

James Blake Announces The Colour in Anything Tour Dates

img-responsive

James Blake has announced The Colour in Anything Tour dates with Vince Staples & Moses Sumney. The Shows Kicking off on September 23rd in Dallas, TX and wrapping up on October 21st in Los Angeles, CA.

 


James Blake The Colour in Anything Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Sep 10, 2016
Cadillac Palace Theatre, Chicago
Saturday , Sep 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 23, 2016
Dallas, TX
Friday , Sep 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 24, 2016
Houston, TX
Saturday , Sep 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
Austin, TX
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 27, 2016
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday , Sep 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
The Tabernacle, Atlanta
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
Washington,DC
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
Boston, MA
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
Montreal, QC
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Toronto, ON
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 09, 2016
Cadillac Palace, Chicago
Sunday , Oct 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
The Moore Theatre, Seattle
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Vancouver, BC
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Portland, OR
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
San Francisco, CA
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
Santa Barbara, CA
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 20, 2016
Hollywood, CA
Thursday , Oct 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 21, 2016
Hollywood, CA
Friday , Oct 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
Silverado, CA
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
james-blake-the-colour-in-anything-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR