|  | 

Tour Announcements

Tom Hamilton’s American Babies Announces An Epic Tour to East to West

img-responsive

Tom Hamiltons American Babies has announced An Epic Tour to East to West From Masquerade Balls of Light & Dark in Four Time Zones. The Shows kicking off on Sepetember 15th in Bridgeport, CT and wrapping up on November 19th in Mill Valley, CA.

 


Tom Hamiltons American Babies An Epic Tour to East to West dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Sep 15, 2016
The Acoustic, Bridgeport
Thursday , Sep 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 16, 2016
The Ardmore Music Hall, Ardmore
Friday , Sep 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
The Venue of Drxvms, Athens
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
The Haunt, Ithaca
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 19, 2016
The Bootleg At Atomic Cowboy, Saint Louis
Wednesday , Oct 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
Fox Theatre And Cafe, Boulder
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 26, 2016
Rose Music Hall, Columbia
Wednesday , Oct 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
The Miramar Theatre, Milwaukee
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Tonic Room, Chicago
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 02, 2016
Iron Works, Buffalo
Wednesday , Nov 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 03, 2016
The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
Thursday , Nov 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 04, 2016
The Hollow Bar + Kitchen, Albany
Friday , Nov 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 05, 2016
American Beauty NYC, New York
Saturday , Nov 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 19, 2016
Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley
Saturday , Nov 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
tom-hamiltons-american-babies-an-epic-tour-to-east-to-west

ABOUT THE AUTHOR