|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Sep 02, 2016
Surrender Nightclub, Las Vegas
Friday , Sep 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 02, 2016
Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas
Friday , Sep 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 08, 2016
Intrigue, Las Vegas
Thursday , Sep 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 05, 2016
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco
Saturday , Nov 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Nov 07, 2016
Ace Of Spades, Sacramento
Monday , Nov 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 09, 2016
Roseland Theater, Portland
Wednesday , Nov 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 15, 2016
Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis
Tuesday , Nov 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 16, 2016
Orpheum Theater, Madison
Wednesday , Nov 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 19, 2016
Masonic Temple, Detroit
Saturday , Nov 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 22, 2016
The Intersection, Grand Rapids
Tuesday , Nov 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 25, 2016
The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
Friday , Nov 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 26, 2016
Metropolis, Montreal
Saturday , Nov 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 30, 2016
House Of Blues, Boston
Wednesday , Nov 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 02, 2016
The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Friday , Dec 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 03, 2016
Echostage, Washington
Saturday , Dec 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Dec 05, 2016
The Ritz, Raleigh
Monday , Dec 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 07, 2016
The Orange Peel, Asheville
Wednesday , Dec 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Dec 08, 2016
Marathon Music Works, Nashville
Thursday , Dec 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 10, 2016
The Tabernacle, Atlanta
Saturday , Dec 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Dec 15, 2016
South Side Ballroom, Dallas
Thursday , Dec 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 16, 2016
Revention Music Center, Houston
Friday , Dec 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 17, 2016
Emo's, Austin
Saturday , Dec 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
flosstradamus-hi-def-youth-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR