|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Sep 09, 2016
TCU Place, Saskatoon
Friday , Sep 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 10, 2016
Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg
Saturday , Sep 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 12, 2016
State Theatre, Minneapolis
Monday , Sep 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 13, 2016
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City
Tuesday , Sep 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 15, 2016
The Majestic Theatre, Dallas
Thursday , Sep 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 17, 2016
Stubb's BBQ, Austin
Saturday , Sep 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 19, 2016
Cain's Ballroom, Tulsa
Monday , Sep 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 21, 2016
Ogden Theatre, Denver
Wednesday , Sep 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 22, 2016
In The Venue, Salt Lake City
Thursday , Sep 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
The Observatory North Park, San Diego
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
The Observatory, Santa Ana
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 29, 2016
The Wiltern, Los Angeles
Thursday , Sep 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
Fox Theater, Oakland
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 03, 2016
Roseland Theater, Portland
Monday , Oct 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
The Moore Theatre, Seattle
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
BMO Centre, Calgary
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 19, 2016
Hoogenboom Center, Grand Rapids
Wednesday , Oct 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 20, 2016
Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Thursday , Oct 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 21, 2016
The Riviera Theatre, Chicago
Friday , Oct 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
The Pageant, Saint Louis
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 24, 2016
The Cannery Ballroom, Nashville
Monday , Oct 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 25, 2016
Express Live! - Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus
Tuesday , Oct 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 26, 2016
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wednesday , Oct 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
Massey Hall, Toronto
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
Massey Hall, Toronto
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Metropolis, Montreal
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 30, 2016
Theatre Capitole, Québec
Sunday , Oct 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 31, 2016
House Of Blues, Boston
Monday , Oct 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 03, 2016
The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Thursday , Nov 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 04, 2016
Madison Square Garden, New York
Friday , Nov 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 05, 2016
Stage AE, Pittsburgh
Saturday , Nov 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 06, 2016
9:30 Club, Washington
Sunday , Nov 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Nov 07, 2016
9:30 Club, Washington
Monday , Nov 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 09, 2016
The National, Richmond
Wednesday , Nov 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 10, 2016
The Orange Peel, Asheville
Thursday , Nov 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 11, 2016
The Tabernacle, Atlanta
Friday , Nov 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
Joy Theater, New Orleans
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Nov 14, 2016
The Beacham, Orlando
Monday , Nov 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 15, 2016
The Ritz Ybor, Tampa
Tuesday , Nov 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 16, 2016
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale
Wednesday , Nov 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
tegan-and-sara-fall-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR