|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Aug 18, 2016
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto
Thursday , Aug 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 19, 2016
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
Friday , Aug 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 25, 2016
State Farm Arena, Hidalgo
Thursday , Aug 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 26, 2016
Cedar Park Center, Cedar Park
Friday , Aug 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 27, 2016
Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas
Saturday , Aug 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 10, 2016
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park
Saturday , Sep 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 16, 2016
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls
Friday , Sep 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 17, 2016
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte
Saturday , Sep 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 18, 2016
Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh
Sunday , Sep 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 22, 2016
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach
Thursday , Sep 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 23, 2016
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow
Friday , Sep 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 31, 2016
Nikon At Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh
Saturday , Dec 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 31, 2016
Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Chula Vista
Saturday , Dec 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jan 19, 2018
The Corbin Arena, Corbin
Friday , Jan 19, 2018
Buy Tickets
brad-paisley-country-nation-college-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR