|  | 

Tour Announcements

Leon Russell Announces US Fall Tour Dates

img-responsive

Leon Russell has announced “US Fall Tour” dates . The Shows kicking off on August 14th in St. Louis, MO and wrapping up on December 07th in Bend, OR.

Leon Russell “US Fall Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Sep 22, 2016
Newberry Opera House, Newberry
Thursday , Sep 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 26, 2016
Sellersville Theater 1894, Sellersville
Monday , Sep 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
Daryl's House Club, Pawling
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 29, 2016
Payomet Performing Arts Center, North Truro
Thursday , Sep 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
The Cabot, Beverly
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
The Flying Monkey, Plymouth
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 02, 2016
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Sunday , Oct 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
Narrows Center for the Arts, Fall River
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
Jonathan's Ogunquit, Ogunquit
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Magic City Music Hall, Binghamton
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
The Bull Run Restaurant, Shirley
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 09, 2016
World Cafe Live Wilmington, Wilmington
Sunday , Oct 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 10, 2016
Birchmere, Alexandria
Monday , Oct 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
City Winery Nashville, Nashville
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
City Winery Nashville, Nashville
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 27, 2016
The Back Room, Kalamazoo
Thursday , Oct 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Boondocks Pub, Springfield
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 30, 2016
City Winery, Chicago
Sunday , Oct 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 31, 2016
City Winery, Chicago
Monday , Oct 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 03, 2016
The Ready Room, St. Louis
Thursday , Nov 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 05, 2016
Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln
Saturday , Nov 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 11, 2016
Varsity Theatre, Baton Rouge
Friday , Nov 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
House Of Blues, Houston
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 15, 2016
Vinyl Music Hall, Pensacola
Tuesday , Nov 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 17, 2016
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
Thursday , Nov 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Nov 21, 2016
Key West Theater, Key West
Monday , Nov 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 22, 2016
Key West Theater, Key West
Tuesday , Nov 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 07, 2016
Tower Theatre, Bend
Wednesday , Dec 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Dec 11, 2016
The Canyon, Agoura Hills
Sunday , Dec 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
leon-russell-us-fall-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR